Welcome to the Walks and Socials Diary

If you are not a Ramblers member you are welcome to try a couple of walks to see if you like us. Are you new to hiking? Click here for our advice page.

Unless stated otherwise all social events are open to members only – please confirm your Ramblers’ membership number when booking your place.  How to Join

Fancy a weekend away?  Scroll down to find out what’s planned and how to book your place.

Want to lead a walk? Click here to contact the Walks Secretary.

Return to the full diary
Date
Name
Distance
Grade
Saturday 23 February, 2019
6.0 miles
Sunday 24 February, 2019
14.0 miles
Wednesday 27 February, 2019
5.0 miles
Saturday 2 March, 2019
8.2 miles
Saturday 9 March, 2019
20.0 miles
Sunday 10 March, 2019
7.5 miles
Wednesday 13 March, 2019
4.0 miles
Sunday 17 March, 2019
8.5 miles
Saturday 6 April, 2019
8.0 miles
Tuesday 9 April, 2019
4.0 miles
Sunday 14 April, 2019
9.0 miles
Saturday 4 May, 2019
9.0 miles
Wednesday 8 May, 2019
5.0 miles
Saturday 29 June, 2019
12.0 miles