Welcome to the Walks and Socials Diary

Coronavirus Update

It is with great sadness that we have to announce that all Take A Hike Group walks are cancelled until further notice.

Thinking of coming along to your first Take A Hike walk? You are welcome to try 3 walks before joining the Ramblers. Click here for tips to help you take your first steps with Take A Hike.

Unless stated otherwise all social events are open to members only – please confirm your Ramblers’ membership number when booking your place. How to Join

Some events on the diary require early booking… check description for more details

Want to lead a walk? Click here to contact the Walks Secretary

Return to the full diary
Date
Name
Distance
Grade
Saturday 3 October, 2020
8.5 miles
Sunday 4 October, 2020
12 miles
Monday 5 October, 2020
3 miles
Saturday 10 October, 2020
3.5 miles
Sunday 11 October, 2020
5.5 miles
Sunday 11 October, 2020
10 miles
Saturday 17 October, 2020
8 miles
Saturday 17 October, 2020
7 miles
Friday 23 October, 2020
6.5 miles
Saturday 24 October, 2020
9 miles
Sunday 25 October, 2020
7.5 miles
Saturday 31 October, 2020
13 miles