Welcome to the Walks and Socials Diary

Coronavirus Update

It is with great sadness that we have to announce that all Take A Hike Group walks are cancelled until further notice.

Thinking of coming along to your first Take A Hike walk? You are welcome to try 3 walks before joining the Ramblers. Click here for tips to help you take your first steps with Take A Hike.

Unless stated otherwise all social events are open to members only – please confirm your Ramblers’ membership number when booking your place. How to Join

Some events on the diary require early booking… check description for more details

Want to lead a walk? Click here to contact the Walks Secretary

Return to the full diary
Date
Name
Distance
Grade
Saturday 1 August, 2020
10.0 miles
Saturday 1 August, 2020
4.5 miles
Wednesday 5 August, 2020
5.0 miles
Wednesday 5 August, 2020
5.0 miles
Saturday 8 August, 2020
8.8 miles
Sunday 9 August, 2020
6.0 miles
Tuesday 11 August, 2020
3.0 miles
Tuesday 11 August, 2020
4.5 miles
Wednesday 12 August, 2020
4.5 miles
Saturday 15 August, 2020
9.5 miles
Saturday 15 August, 2020
5.0 miles
Sunday 16 August, 2020
12.0 miles
Wednesday 19 August, 2020
5.0 miles
Wednesday 19 August, 2020
4.5 miles
Thursday 20 August, 2020
7.0 miles
Thursday 20 August, 2020
3.0 miles
Sunday 23 August, 2020
5.0 miles
Tuesday 25 August, 2020
4.0 miles
Saturday 29 August, 2020
6.0 miles
Sunday 30 August, 2020
12.0 miles
Monday 31 August, 2020
11 miles