Welcome to the Walks and Socials Diary

Thinking of coming along to your first Take A Hike walk? You are welcome to try 3 walks before joining the Ramblers. Click here for tips to help you take your first steps with Take A Hike.

Unless stated otherwise all social events are open to members only – please confirm your Ramblers’ membership number when booking your place. How to Join

Want to lead a walk? Click here to contact the Walks Secretary.

Return to the full diary
Date
Name
Distance
Grade
Saturday 3 August, 2019
11.0 miles
Sunday 4 August, 2019
12.0 miles
Tuesday 6 August, 2019
5.0 miles
Thursday 8 August, 2019
3.0 miles
Sunday 11 August, 2019
13.0 miles
Wednesday 14 August, 2019
5.5 miles
Thursday 15 August, 2019
4.0 miles
Saturday 17 August, 2019
Social
Sunday 18 August, 2019
11.0 miles
Wednesday 21 August, 2019
5.0 miles
Saturday 24 August, 2019
10.0 miles
Wednesday 28 August, 2019
4.0 miles
Thursday 29 August, 2019
5.0 miles
Saturday 31 August, 2019
8.0 miles