Welcome to the Walks and Socials Diary

Thinking of coming along to your first Take A Hike walk? You are welcome to try 3 walks before joining the Ramblers. Click here for tips to help you take your first steps with Take A Hike.

Unless stated otherwise all social events are open to members only – please confirm your Ramblers’ membership number when booking your place. How to Join

Want to lead a walk? Click here to contact the Walks Secretary.

Return to the full diary
Date
Name
Distance
Grade
Wednesday 3 July, 2019
5.5 miles
Thursday 4 July, 2019
Social
Saturday 6 July, 2019
Social
Wednesday 10 July, 2019
4.5 miles
Thursday 11 July, 2019
3.0 miles
Saturday 13 July, 2019
Social
Saturday 20 July, 2019
Social
Sunday 21 July, 2019
10.0 miles
Tuesday 23 July, 2019
5.5 miles
Wednesday 24 July, 2019
5.0 miles
Saturday 27 July, 2019
10.0 miles
Tuesday 30 July, 2019
5.0 miles