Welcome to the Walks and Socials Diary

From 27/07/2021, TAH Walk Leaders will determine whether a walk requires advanced booking or not. Walks which require advanced booking will be clearly marked.

BOOKING IS REQUIRED FOR SOME WALKS
Follow the booking instructions in the walk description. For walks where booking is not required, there is no need to contact the Walk Leader before the walk, just turn up on the day.

PHYSICAL DISTANCING IS REQUIRED
Walkers must respect each other’s space and keep a safe distance before, during and after the walk.

NHS TRACK & TRACE
For walks where booking is not required, the Walk Leader may ask you to provide contact details for NHS Track & Trace purposes. The details will be destroyed after 21 days.

KNOW A GOOD WALK?
TAH is always in need of volunteer Walk Leaders. If you would like to lead a walk for the group please contact walks@takeahike.org.uk for further info.

NEW TO TAKE A HIKE?
Try 3 walks as a non-member before joining.

Visit the FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS for more info about Take A Hike.


Return to the full diary
Date
Name
Distance
Grade
Tuesday 1 June, 2021
4.5 miles
Saturday 5 June, 2021
5 miles
Saturday 5 June, 2021
14 miles
Sunday 6 June, 2021
7.5 miles
Tuesday 8 June, 2021
7 miles
Wednesday 9 June, 2021
5 miles
Saturday 12 June, 2021
11.5 miles
Saturday 12 June, 2021
8 miles
Sunday 13 June, 2021
10 miles
Sunday 13 June, 2021
12 miles
Tuesday 15 June, 2021
3.5 miles
Saturday 19 June, 2021
4.7 miles
Saturday 19 June, 2021
8 miles
Saturday 19 June, 2021
4.7 miles
Sunday 20 June, 2021
13.5 miles
Sunday 20 June, 2021
9.5 miles
Friday 25 June, 2021
6.5 miles
Saturday 26 June, 2021
8 miles
Sunday 27 June, 2021
8 miles
Sunday 27 June, 2021
14 miles