Welcome to the Walks and Socials Diary

If you are not a Ramblers member you are welcome to try a couple of walks to see if you like us. Are you new to hiking? Click here for our advice page.

Unless stated otherwise all social events are open to members only – please confirm your Ramblers’ membership number when booking your place.  How to Join

Fancy a weekend away?  Scroll down to find out what’s planned and how to book your place.

Want to lead a walk? Click here to contact the Walks Secretary.

Return to the full diary
Date
Name
Distance
Grade
Wednesday 2 January, 2019
3.5 miles
Saturday 5 January, 2019
7.0 miles
Thursday 10 January, 2019
4.5 miles
Saturday 12 January, 2019
6.7 miles
Sunday 13 January, 2019
10.0 miles
Wednesday 16 January, 2019
4.5 miles
Sunday 20 January, 2019
12.5 miles
Wednesday 23 January, 2019
4.5 miles
Saturday 26 January, 2019
8.0 miles
Sunday 27 January, 2019
12.0 miles