Welcome to the Walks and Socials Diary

If you are not a Ramblers Association member you are welcome to try a couple of walks to see if you like us. Are you new to walking? Click here for our advice page.

Unless stated otherwise all social events are open to members only – please confirm your Ramblers’ membership number when booking your place.

Want to lead a walk? Click here to contact the Walks Secretary.

 

Date
Name
Distance
Grade
Wednesday 25 April, 2018
5.5 miles
Thursday 26 April, 2018
3.0 miles
Saturday 28 April, 2018
11.5 miles
Thursday 3 May, 2018
Social
Sunday 6 May, 2018
6.7 miles
Saturday 12 May, 2018
6.5 miles
Sunday 20 May, 2018
10.5 miles
Saturday 2 June, 2018
Social
Sunday 3 June, 2018
12.0 miles
Sunday 3 June, 2018
14.0 miles
Sunday 17 June, 2018
10.0 miles
Saturday 23 June, 2018
11.5 miles
Friday 29 June, 2018
Social
Sunday 22 July, 2018
16.0 miles
Saturday 18 August, 2018
12.0 miles
Friday 24 August, 2018
Social
Friday 14 September, 2018
Social