Welcome to the Walks and Socials Diary

If you are not a Ramblers Association member you are welcome to try a couple of walks to see if you like us. Are you new to walking? Click here for our advice page.

Unless stated otherwise all social events are open to members only – please confirm your Ramblers’ membership number when booking your place.

Want to lead a walk? Click here to contact the Walks Secretary.

 

Date
Name
Distance
Grade
Thursday 21 December, 2017
3.0 miles
Sunday 24 December, 2017
8.0 miles
Saturday 6 January, 2018
10.0 miles
Sunday 28 January, 2018
13.0 miles
Sunday 15 April, 2018
10.0 miles
Friday 20 April, 2018
Social
Saturday 21 April, 2018
12.0 miles
Sunday 22 April, 2018
11.5 miles
Friday 29 June, 2018
Social
Friday 24 August, 2018
Social