Welcome to the Walks and Socials Diary

If you are not a Ramblers Association member you are welcome to try a couple of walks to see if you like us. Are you new to hiking? Click here for our advice page.

Unless stated otherwise all social events are open to members only – please confirm your Ramblers’ membership number when booking your place.

Want to lead a walk? Click here to contact the Walks Secretary.

Bookings For The Weekends Away To Close Soon:-

TAH Dales WeekendCloses on 30th June

Date
Name
Distance
Grade
Tuesday 26 June, 2018
6.5 miles
Wednesday 27 June, 2018
5.5 miles
Friday 29 June, 2018
Social
Saturday 30 June, 2018
14.5 miles
Saturday 30 June, 2018
11.0 miles
Wednesday 4 July, 2018
5.0 miles
Thursday 5 July, 2018
Social
Friday 6 July, 2018
Social
Friday 13 July, 2018
Social
Saturday 28 July, 2018
11.0 miles
Saturday 18 August, 2018
12.0 miles
Saturday 25 August, 2018
10.5 miles
Sunday 26 August, 2018
13.0 miles
Sunday 2 September, 2018
11.0 miles