At the AGM on 8th November 2014 the following members were elected to form the 2015 Take A Hike Committee:

General Secretary/Treasurer – Susan Wilkinson
Walks Secretary – Stephen Noble (re-elected)
Membership Secretary – Neil Chester
Social Secretary – Jay Mistry
Footpaths Secretary – Steve Fleming (re-elected)
Dave Pannell has kindly agreed to continue in the crucial technical role of Web Secretary.

On behalf of the members of Take A Hike I would like to say a big thank you to the 2014 committee and a big hello to the 2015 committee. The handover is underway and the hall of fame will be updated in due course. In the meantime, you can contact the Committee by using the e-mail addresses found on the Committee info page .

Susan Wilkinson
General Secretary/Treasurer