Thank you to everyone that made it to the AGM on Sunday 15 November 2015.

The results for the 2016 Take a Hike Committee are:-

General Secretary & Treasurer – Andrew Sneddon
Membership Secretary – Neil Chester (re-elected)
Walks Secretary – Stephen Noble (re-elected)
Social Secretary – Andy Arbon
Footpath Secretary – Steve Fleming (re-elected)
Member Representatives – Susan Wilkinson and Sam Walker