Thank you to everyone who attended the AGM on Saturday 16th November 2019. At the meeting the following committee members were elected for 2020:

General Secretary & Treasurer – Susan Wilkinson (re-elected)

Membership Secretary – Angela Bailey (re-elected)

Walks Secretary – Stephen Noble (re-elected)

Social Secretary – Deirdre Maguire (re-elected) and Katherine Dexter

Footpath Secretary – Steve Fleming (re-elected)

Members Representatives – Andy Newing (re-elected) and Vicki Wilkinson (re-elected)

David Husband continues as Webmaster which is a role appointed by the committee.

A big thank you to all group members who volunteered their time to organise walks and events in 2019 and to everyone who participated. Take A Hike is always in need of walk and social organisers. If you have an idea for something to organise or there is something you would like to see more of in the diary and you want some help, give one of us a shout. Here’s to more fresh air and fun in 2020!