Thank you to everyone who attended the AGM on Saturday 2nd December 2017. At the meeting the following committee members were elected for 2018:

General Secretary & Treasurer – Susan Wilkinson (re-elected)

Membership Secretary – Angela Bailey

Walks Secretary – Stephen Noble (re-elected)

Social Secretary – David Catchpole (re-elected)

Footpath Secretary – Steve Fleming (re-elected)

Web Secretary – to be confirmed at the next Committee Meeting

Members Representatives – Sian Nisbet and Andy Newing

Thank you to all group members who volunteered their time to organise walks and events in 2017 and to everyone who participated. Here’s to more fresh air and fun in 2018!

If you have an idea for something to organise, but you’re not sure where to start, give one of us a shout.