2016 AGM – Update

Thank you to everyone who made it to the AGM on Saturday 26th November 2016.

The results for the 2017 Take a Hike Committee are:-
General Secretary & Treasurer – Susan Wilkinson
Membership Secretary – Mike Ramplin
Walks Secretary – Stephen Noble (re-elected)
Social Secretary – David Catchpole
Footpath Secretary – Steve Fleming (re-elected)
Member Representative – Angela Bailey
Webmaster – TBC

Thank you to the 2016 Committee for all their hard work.